Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Camille Bachir

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Bachir
"Always been a great experience doing business with these guys. They’re knowledgeable, helpful and professional."

Zeny Windham

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zeny Windham
"Fast service love the people that works at this State Farm very helpful and Jason Bristol is the most nicest person I've ever have as my insurance guy and the company is excellent love it ."

Mishkat Al Moumin

January 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mishkat Al Moumin
"I am really disappointed with the quality of customer service that I have received lately from this office. I had to call four times to get a new insurance card after buying a new car. For example, I was promised a phone call back, it didn't happen. When they pulled up my account, they mixed it with another one. I am seriously considering switching."

Straw Hat Pizza

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Straw Hat Pizza
"I’ve used State Farm for 10+ years. From my personal real estate and vehicles to my business insurance. Jason and his team have been amazing since day 1. They are on top of it and always one phone call away. I couldn’t have anything better to say about how great this company is and highly recommend them."

Monica Silva Baltasar

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Silva Baltasar
"They care of me when it’s needed. Best insurance I’ve ever had tbh. Mariah is sweet and so is the rest of the staff. Honestly, I have never had issue at this place or with State Farm in general."

Angelic Hernandez

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angelic Hernandez
"“Definitely recommend this office, staff is always friendly and overall amazing. Thank you Esme for always helping my family with our insurance needs”"

Mona Andrade

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Andrade
"I’ve had State Farm with Jason for several years and always receive the best service. His team is awesome. Mariah is always there to help when I need ID cards or when I’m a bit late on my bill. They’re super understanding and kind. Overall 10/10 service"

Ace Boogie

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Boogie
"Thank you Esme for always helping my family and I with our insurance needs. Definitely recommend this office. The staff overall is amazing."

Gingerich Built

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gingerich Built
"My father and I have had our business on the Monterey Peninsula for 35 years and worked with many people. Jason has been one of the best and we really appreciate the great service that he and his team gifts. Maria and Esmeralda are in the front office and are absolutely fantastic on the front lines."

Edgar Martinez

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Martinez
"Honestly comparing the service from different offices I honestly don’t regret coming here excellent service and very professional representative I believe her name was esmeralda 5 out of 5 customers service"

Bianca

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca
"I’ve had statefarm for about a year now and not once have I received bad customer service. I called because I had questions about a MVA I had recently and how asked if I had med pay, spoke to a very nice worker, Mariah and helped me with my situation. Recommend."

Citlaly Martinez

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Citlaly Martinez
"Went in with Esmeralda for insurance inquiries. Very professional and really knows information. loved the responsiveness. Overall great quality!"

Diana Carlos

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Carlos
"This review is specifically for Esmeralda. Esmeralda is great she’s always there to help me and my daughter for any questions regarding our insured automobiles. We’ve had a few accidents over the past years and she’s always there to answer questions regarding what is covered in our policy. I def recommend this place and specially her."

DeSean Webb

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DeSean Webb
"Had a situation I couldn’t handle online and went in. Mariah was very generous and helpful to assist me in my time of need. I highly recommend them for the best customer service and great coverage"

minnie Jokes

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by minnie Jokes
"Always pleasant while in office. Very helpful in determining the best coverage for me. Also helped when there was a inaccurate claim against me. Worked with me on resolving it and removing it from my file. Thanks again!"

Heidi Garcia

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Garcia
"I've been with Jason Bristol from State Farm since 2016 and Leticia has always helped us out with everything she's helpful respectful and is always in a good mood always smiling I've never gotten a bad attitude from her when I go in to pay my insurance or any other questions. I love her working there! She's a 5 star out of all the other girls that's work there she's the only one I always ask for cause she knows the answer to everything and if she doesn't she will always help you out the most she can. I love leticia. Excellent worker 😊😊😊😊"

jacqueline perez

November 13, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by jacqueline perez
"I came in to this office at 9am and they told me that the lady wasn’t there to help me, and that I had to wait for her until 9:30am she actually showed up at 10am! Their office is supposedly open from 9-5 but there is no one there to help at 9!! When she arrived at 10 am she wasn’t happy to greet me, she asked my name and my car info and said my car insurance would be 160$ a month. Didn’t say for what coverage and what that would include. Worse service ever it was not worth the wait. I got AAA instead! I Wouldn’t recommend them at all go to another office!!"